Bester ergonomischer Sitzball

Ein ergonomischer Sitzball ist eine tolle Möglichkeit, aktiv zu sitzen und Rückenschmerzen zu lindern, die oft durch langes Sitzen entstehen. byAlex bietet eine Reihe hochwertiger Sitzbälle in verschiedenen schönen Farben. Schauen Sie sich unsere 65 cm großen ergonomischen Sitzbälle und 45 cm großen Sitzbälle für Kinder an.

Autumn in the Park - Ockerfarbenes Balancekissen

Autumn in the Park - Ockerfarbenes Balancekissen

Autumn in the Park

€59.90

Autumn in the Park - Gelber Sitzball

Autumn in the Park - Gelber Sitzball

Autumn in the Park

Ab €90.90

Dove Wings - Beiges geripptes Balancekissen

Dove Wings - Beiges geripptes Balancekissen

Dove Wings

€59.90

Elephant Skin - Graues, geripptes Balancekissen

Elephant Skin - Graues, geripptes Balancekissen

Elephant Skin

€59.90

Elephant Skin - Grauer Sitzball aus Rippstoff

Elephant Skin - Grauer Sitzball aus Rippstoff

Elephant Skin

Ab €90.90

Fluffy Marshmallow - Balance-Kissen aus Teddystoff

Fluffy Marshmallow - Balance-Kissen aus Teddystoff

Fluffy Marshmallow

€64.90

Fluffy Marshmallow - Bouclé-Teddy-Sitzball 45 cm

Fluffy Marshmallow - Bouclé-Teddy-Sitzball 45 cm

€84.90

Fluffy Marshmallow - Sitzball aus Bouclé-Teddystoff

Fluffy Marshmallow - Sitzball aus Bouclé-Teddystoff

Fluffy Marshmallow

Ab €99.90

Ma Chérie - Sitzball 45 cm
Speichern €10

Ma Chérie - Sitzball 45 cm

€64.90 Normaler Preis €74.90

Ma Chérie - Burgunderroter Sitzball

Ma Chérie - Burgunderroter Sitzball

Ma Chérie

€94.90

Magnify Blue Life - Blaues Balance-Kissen

Magnify Blue Life - Blaues Balance-Kissen

Magnify Blue Life

€59.90

Magnify Blue Life - Sitzball 45 cm

Magnify Blue Life - Sitzball 45 cm

€74.90

Magnify Blue Life – Blauer Sitzball

Magnify Blue Life – Blauer Sitzball

Magnify Blue Life

Ab €90.90

Magnify Neutral Life - Beiges Balance-Kissen

Magnify Neutral Life - Beiges Balance-Kissen

Magnify Neutral Life

€59.90

Magnify Neutral Life - Beigefarbener Sitzball mit Aufdruck

Magnify Neutral Life - Beigefarbener Sitzball mit Aufdruck

Magnify Neutral Life

Ab €90.90

Misty Sea - blaues geripptes Balancekissen

Misty Sea - blaues geripptes Balancekissen

Misty Sea

€59.90

Misty Sea - Weicher blauer Sitzball aus Rippstoff

Misty Sea - Weicher blauer Sitzball aus Rippstoff

Misty Sea

Ab €90.90

Mother Earth - Braunes Balancekissen

Mother Earth - Braunes Balancekissen

Mother Earth

€59.90

Mother Earth - Brauner Sitzball

Mother Earth - Brauner Sitzball

Mother Earth

Ab €90.90

Oatmeal Latte - Sitzball 45 cm

Oatmeal Latte - Sitzball 45 cm

€74.90

Oatmeal Latte - Beiger Sitzball

Oatmeal Latte - Beiger Sitzball

Oatmeal Latte

Ab €90.90

Raspberry Icecream - Rosafarbenes Balance-Kissen

Raspberry Icecream - Rosafarbenes Balance-Kissen

Raspberry Icecream

€59.90


Dieser byAlex-Sitzball von 65 cm ist speziell dafür konzipiert, Ihren Rücken zu stützen und Ihren Körper im Gleichgewicht zu halten. Darüber hinaus ist dieser Ball aus hochwertigem Material gefertigt, was ihn robust und langlebig macht. Dieser Ball sorgt dafür, dass Sie sich jahrelang wohlfühlen und aktiv bleiben.


Der beste (und schönste) Sitzball von byAlex

Alex kann viel, aber sich selbst auf die Schulter zu klopfen gehört zu den Eigenschaften, die sie nicht so sehr besitzt. Dennoch wagt sie zu behaupten, dass byAlex die besten ergonomischen Sitzbälle herstellt, die es gibt. Der beste ergonomische Sitzball von byAlex verfügt über eine Reihe einzigartiger Eigenschaften, die ihn so effektiv machen. Ausgehend von der Innenkugel kann eine platzsichere PVC-Kugel ein Gewicht von bis zu 300 kg tragen. Zweitens besteht der Ball aus strapazierfähigem Material, das Abnutzungserscheinungen standhält. Rund um den Sitzball ist ein schöner Veloursbezug angebracht, der in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich ist. Es besteht aus einem Innenstoff, der einiges aushalten kann. Drittens handelt es sich um ein Unikat. Die Drucke der Stoffe entwirft Alex selbst. Dabei einzigartig, nachhaltig und lokal. Denn alle Produkte werden zu 100 % in Europa hergestellt. Der Sitzball von byAlex ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für alle, die eine bequeme und gesunde Sitzlösung suchen. Der Sitzball ist so konzipiert, dass er den Körper in einer optimalen Position hält und so die Belastung von Muskeln und Gelenken verringert. Darüber hinaus verbessert es die Durchblutung und fördert eine bessere Körperhaltung.


Welcher Sitzball ist der Beste?

Wenn Sie einen Sitzball kaufen möchten, fragen Sie sich, welcher der beste ergonomische Sitzball ist. Dies hängt von mehreren Faktoren ab, wie zum Beispiel der Verwendung des Balls, der Größe des Balls, der Farbe des Balls und dem Preis. Am wichtigsten ist, dass Sie die richtige Sitzballgröße wählen . Wenn Sie größer als 155 cm, aber kleiner als 190 cm sind, ist ein 65 cm großer Sitzball die beste Lösung. Wenn Sie größer sind, wählen Sie einen Sitzball 75 cm. Wenn Sie kleiner als 155 cm sind, schauen Sie sich die ergonomischen Sitzbälle für Kinder an. Darüber hinaus ist es wichtig, einen Ball zu wählen, der zu Ihrer Inneneinrichtung passt; Wenn Sie beispielsweise einen farbenfrohen Raum haben, können Sie einen Ball mit einer hellen Farbe wählen, beispielsweise einen Sitzball mit gelbem Bezug. Wenn Sie einen neutralen Farbton bevorzugen, schauen Sie sich den beigen ergonomischen Sitzball an. Schließlich ist der Preis ein weiterer zu berücksichtigender Faktor. Es gibt mehrere beste ergonomische Sitzbälle auf dem Markt in verschiedenen Preisklassen, sodass Sie immer einen finden, der in Ihr Budget passt. Die Sitzbälle von byAlex haben für das Material, aus dem sie bestehen, einen fairen Preis und werden in Europa hergestellt. Sie investieren in einen guten Sitzball, der jahrelang hält.


Was ist der beste Sitzball fürs Büro?

Die besten ergonomischen Sitzbälle helfen Ihnen, Rücken- und Nackenschmerzen zu vermeiden, sowohl zu Hause als auch im Büro. Die Verwendung eines ergonomischen Sitzballs bietet viele Vorteile, wie z. B. eine Verbesserung der Körperhaltung, eine Stärkung der Muskulatur und eine Steigerung der Produktivität. Daher ist es eine gute Investition, sich im Büro für den besten ergonomischen Sitzball von byAlex zu entscheiden. Mit mehreren Sitzbällen ist alles in Ordnung; Sie benötigen nicht für jedes College einen eigenen Sitzball. Mit mehreren Sitzbällen kommt man weit, Sharing is Caring -;) Bei der Suche nach dem besten ergonomischen Sitzball ist es wichtig, mehrere unterschiedliche Modelle in Betracht zu ziehen. Suchen Sie nach Optionen, die bequem und langlebig sind und Ihren Rücken gut stützen. Alex stellt auch ergonomische Sitzbälle in größeren Mengen her. Wenn Sie also weitere Informationen für eine größere Bestellung benötigen oder Ihre Sitzbälle in einer bestimmten Farbe wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte an sie.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu einem Sitzball

Viele Menschen haben Fragen zu einem Sitzball als Teil ihres ergonomischen Arbeitsplatzes. Ist ein Sitzball gut für meinen Rücken? Wie passt ein Sitzball zu meinem Arbeitsplatz? Welche Sitzballgröße benötige ich? Und wie lange dauert es, bis ich mich an einen Sitzball gewöhnt habe? Ein Sitzball ist ein wirksames Hilfsmittel, um die richtige Sitzposition zur Unterstützung des Rückens zu erreichen. Es ist wichtig, dass Sie den Sitzball in der richtigen Größe passend zu Ihrer Körpergröße haben. Ein Sitzball lässt sich problemlos in Ihren Arbeitsplatz integrieren, ersetzt einen Bürostuhl oder stellt ihn daneben. Es ist normal, dass es einige Zeit dauert, sich an einen Sitzball zu gewöhnen. Ihr Körper muss sich an die Bewegungen anpassen, die Sie im Sitzen ausführen. Wenn Sie jedoch einen Sitzball in der richtigen Größe haben, geht dieser Vorgang viel schneller vonstatten. Einige der häufig gestellten Fragen haben wir in einem Artikel zusammengefasst. Hier finden Sie Antworten auf die meisten Fragen zum besten ergonomischen Sitzball . Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach dem besten ergonomischen Sitzball sind, können Sie ihn online kaufen. Es gibt mehrere Websites, auf denen Sie einen passenden Sitzball für Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihr Budget finden können, aber bei byAlex haben wir die besten ergonomischen Sitzbälle.

Den besten Sitzball kaufen?

Die Wahl des besten ergonomischen Sitzballs ist eine wichtige Entscheidung. Es gibt viele verschiedene Sitzbälle auf dem Markt und es kann schwierig sein, den richtigen auszuwählen. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach dem besten ergonomischen Sitzball sind, gibt es einiges zu beachten. Zunächst ist es wichtig, die Größe des Balls zu berücksichtigen. Der Ball sollte groß genug für Ihren Körper sein, aber auch nicht zu groß. Darüber hinaus ist es wichtig, die Festigkeit des Balls zu berücksichtigen. Sie möchten, dass der Ball fest genug ist, um Ihren Körper zu stützen, aber auch nicht zu hart. Wenn Sie überzeugt sind, was der beste ergonomische Sitzball für Sie ist, werfen Sie einen Blick auf den Bestseller. ByAlex hat auch einen schönen Sitzball aus braunem Stoff und sogar einen Sitzball mit Aufdruck. Es ist deine Entscheidung. Schauen Sie sich auch die Materialien an, aus denen der Ball besteht. byAlex stellt Sitzbälle aus Stoff her, der atmet und die Körperwärme ableitet. So bleibst du cool, wenn du am Ball bist. Wenn Sie den Ball über einen längeren Zeitraum verwenden, sollten Sie auch auf seine Haltbarkeit achten. Sie möchten, dass der Ball lange hält und Sie sich wohlfühlen.

Wie pflegt man einen ergonomischen Sitzball?

Der beste ergonomische Sitzball ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil eines gesunden und komfortablen Arbeitsplatzes. Damit Ihr Sitzball in Top-Zustand bleibt, ist es wichtig, ihn richtig zu pflegen. Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten, dies zu tun. Zunächst empfiehlt es sich, eine Sitzballhülle zu verwenden, um Ihren Sitzball vor Beschädigungen zu schützen. Dieser Bezug ist standardmäßig im Lieferumfang der byAlex- Sitzbälle enthalten. Darüber hinaus kann es sinnvoll sein, eine rutschfeste Matte zu verwenden, um ein Verrutschen des Sit-up-Balls zu verhindern. Ich persönlich habe damit kein Problem. Der Sitzball verrutscht auch auf rutschigem Untergrund nicht. Darüber hinaus ist es auch wichtig, den richtigen Luftdruck im Sit-up-Ball aufrechtzuerhalten. Schließlich ist es auch wichtig, Ihren Sitzball regelmäßig mit einem weichen und feuchten Tuch zu reinigen. Sie können auch ein Textilreinigungsspray verwenden oder den Bezug gelegentlich in die Waschmaschine geben. Wenn Sie diese Schritte befolgen, können Sie sicherstellen, dass Sie den besten ergonomischen Sitzball haben und Ihren Arbeitsplatz in vollen Zügen genießen können.

Und falls Sie sich fragen: Sie können den Sitzball auch als Balanceball oder als Yogaball verwenden.

Excellent

trust star
4.9 out of 5 | 96 reviews
Stephanie

Beautiful website with great items! Unfortunately I had ordered the wrong item so I contacted via whatsapp, this was easy and got a quick reply. Returned the item and after receiving it the money was refunded. For a next purchase I will definitely visit this website again!

trust star
Sanne K.

Fijne winkel! Ik had een te grote bal besteld en kon hem zonder problemen omruilen voor een kleinere. Stof is prachtig en van goede, sterke kwaliteit. Goed en makkelijk contact te leggen, mail wordt snel beantwoord.

trust star
Esther B.

We have several products and are always equally happy with them. It is beautiful, boys proof, it can be played with quite a bit! The pouf was put to use right away. Fast shipping and friendly communication.

trust star
Tess B.

Super quality Very happy with it! Great service, beautiful goodies! I know how to find the site again and would recommend it to anyone.

trust star
Martin C.

Top products. Handmade and exquisite design. From mats, wobble, poufs to wallpaper. We have everything. More than highly recommended. And also a very nice and enthusiastic owner. Keep up the good work ByAlex.

trust star
Naomi B.

Super nice products. Fantastic quality. And an owner who exudes pride in her product in everything.

trust star
P. Groen

2 poefjes besteld, snel geleverd. Zijn super licht in gewicht, erg comfortabel als voetensteun en voor mijn kleinzoon om op te zitten en mee te spelen.

trust star

Top Products

Best Ergonomic Sitting Ball

An ergonomic sitting ball is a great way to actively sit and relieve your back pain, which often results from sitting for long periods of time. byAlex offers a range of quality sitting balls in a variety of beautiful colors. Take a look at our  65 cm ergonomic sitting balls and 45 cm sitting balls for kids

Fluffy Marshmallow - Bouclé Teddy Sitting Ball 45 cm

Fluffy Marshmallow - Bouclé Teddy Sitting Ball 45 cm

$83.00

Fluffy Marshmallow - Bouclé Teddy Sitting Ball 65 cm

Fluffy Marshmallow - Bouclé Teddy Sitting Ball 65 cm

$116.00

Roses at Dawn - Soft Rose Rib Sitting Ball 65 cm

Roses at Dawn - Soft Rose Rib Sitting Ball 65 cm

$105.00

Misty Sea - Soft Blue Rib Sitting Ball 65 cm

Misty Sea - Soft Blue Rib Sitting Ball 65 cm

$105.00

Elephant Skin - Grey Rib Sitting Ball 65 cm

Elephant Skin - Grey Rib Sitting Ball 65 cm

$105.00

Mother Earth - Brown Sitting Ball 65 cm
Sold Out

Mother Earth - Brown Sitting Ball 65 cm

$105.00

Magnify Blue Life - Sitting Ball 45 cm

Magnify Blue Life - Sitting Ball 45 cm

$83.00

Magnify Blue Life - Blue Sitting Ball 65 cm

Magnify Blue Life - Blue Sitting Ball 65 cm

$105.00

Raspberry Icecream - Sitting Ball 45 cm

Raspberry Icecream - Sitting Ball 45 cm

$83.00

Raspberry Icecream - Pink Sitting Ball 65 cm

Raspberry Icecream - Pink Sitting Ball 65 cm

$105.00

Oatmeal Latte - Sitting Ball 45 cm
Sold Out

Oatmeal Latte - Sitting Ball 45 cm

$83.00

Oatmeal Latte - Beige Sitting Ball 65 cm

Oatmeal Latte - Beige Sitting Ball 65 cm

$105.00

Ma Chérie - Sitting Ball 45 cm

Ma Chérie - Sitting Ball 45 cm

$83.00

Ma Chérie - Burgundy Sitting Ball 65 cm
Save $16

Ma Chérie - Burgundy Sitting Ball 65 cm

$89.00 Regular price $105.00

Winter Skies - Sitting Ball 45 cm

Winter Skies - Sitting Ball 45 cm

$83.00

Winter Skies - Grey Sitting Ball 65 cm

Winter Skies - Grey Sitting Ball 65 cm

$105.00

Autumn In The Park - Sitting Ball 45 cm

Autumn In The Park - Sitting Ball 45 cm

$83.00

Autumn in the Park - Yellow Sitting Ball 65 cm

Autumn in the Park - Yellow Sitting Ball 65 cm

$105.00

Cover for 65 cm yoga ball - fitness ball - sitting ball
Save $11

Cover for 65 cm yoga ball - fitness ball - sitting ball

From $72.00 Regular price $83.00

Cover for 53 cm yoga ball - fitness ball - sitting ball

Cover for 53 cm yoga ball - fitness ball - sitting ball

$66.00

This byAlex sitting ball of 65 cm is specially designed to support your back and keep your body balanced. In addition, this ball is made of high-quality material, making it sturdy and durable. This ball will keep you comfortable and active for years to come.


The best (and most beautiful) sitting ball from byAlex

Alex can do a lot, but patting herself on the back is one of the qualities she does not possess so much. Still, she dares to say that byAlex makes the best ergonomic sitting balls available. The best ergonomic sitting ball from byAlex has a number of unique features that make it so effective. Starting from the inner ball, an anti-burst PVC ball can support a weight of up to 300 kg. Second, the ball is made of durable material that can withstand wear and tear. Around the sitting ball is a beautiful velour cover, which is available in different colors. It is made with an interior fabric that can take a beating. Third, it is a unique item. Alex designs the prints of the fabrics himself. Thereby unique, sustainable, and local. Because all products are 100% made in Europe. The sitting ball from byAlex is an excellent choice for anyone looking for a comfortable and healthy sitting solution. The sitting ball is designed to keep the body in an optimal position, reducing strain on the muscles and joints. In addition, it also helps improve blood circulation and promotes better posture.


Which sitting ball is best?

If you want to buy a sitting ball, you wonder what is the best ergonomic sitting ball. This depends on several factors, such as the use of the ball, the size of the ball, the color of the ball, and the price. Most importantly, you need to choose the right size sitting ball. If you are taller than 155 cm, but smaller than 190 cm then a 65 cm sitting ball is the best solution. If you are taller choose a sitting ball 75 cm. If you are smaller than 155 cm, check out the ergonomic children's sitting balls. In addition, it is important to choose a ball that matches your interior; for example, if you have a colorful room, you could choose a ball with a bright color, such as a sitting ball with a yellow cover. If you prefer a neutral shade, check out the beige ergonomic sitting ball. Finally, price is another factor to consider. There are several best ergonomic sitting balls on the market in different price ranges, so you can always find one that fits within your budget. the byAlex sitting balls have a fair price for the material they are made of and are made in Europe. You invest in a good sitting ball that will last for years.


What is the best sitting ball for the office?

The best ergonomic sitting balls will help you avoid back and neck pain, both at home and in the office. There are many benefits of using an ergonomic sitting ball, such as improving posture, strengthening muscles, and increasing productivity. Therefore, it is a good investment to choose the best ergonomic sitting ball from byAlex in the office. With a number of sitting balls, you'll be fine; you won't need a separate sitting ball for each college. A number of sitting balls will get you a long way, sharing is caring -;) When looking for the best ergonomic sitting ball, it is important to consider a number of different models. Look for options that are comfortable, durable, and provide good support for your back. Alex also makes ergonomic sitting balls in larger quantities, so if you need more information for a larger order or want your sitting balls in a specific color, please contact her.

Frequently asked questions about a sitting ball

Many people have questions about a sitting ball as part of their ergonomic workstation. Is a sitting ball good for my back? How does a sitting ball fit my workstation? What size sitting ball do I need? And how long does it take for me to get used to a sitting ball? A sitting ball is an effective tool for achieving the correct sitting position to support your back. It is important that you have the right size sitting ball to match your height. A sitting ball can be easily integrated into your workstation, replacing an office chair or placing it next to it. It is normal for it to take some time to get used to a sitting ball. Your body must adapt to the movements you make while sitting. If you have the right size sitting ball, however, this process will be much faster. some of the frequently asked questions we have summarized in an article. Here you will find answers to most questions about the best ergonomic sitting ball. If you are looking for the best ergonomic sitting ball, you can buy it online. There are several websites where you can find a suitable sitting ball to suit your needs and budget, but at byAlex we have the best ergonomic sitting balls.

Buying the best sitting ball?

Choosing the best ergonomic sitting ball is an important decision. There are many different sitting balls on the market and it can be difficult to choose the right one. If you are looking for the best ergonomic sitting ball, there are a number of things to consider. First, it is important to consider the size of the ball. The ball should be big enough for your body, but also not too big. In addition, it is important to consider the ball's firmness. You want the ball to be firm enough to support your body, but also not too hard. If you are convinced what the best ergonomic sitting ball is for you, take a look at the best seller. ByAlex also has a beautiful brown fabric sitting ball and even a print sitting ball. The choice is yours. Also, look at the materials the ball is made of. byAlex makes sitting balls from fabric that breathes and dissipates your body heat. This helps you stay cool when you are on the ball. If you are going to use the ball for long periods of time, also consider its durability. You want the ball to last and keep you comfortable.

How do you maintain an ergonomic sitting ball?

The best ergonomic sitting ball is an essential part of a healthy and comfortable workplace. To ensure that your sitting ball stays in top condition, it is important to maintain it properly. There are several ways you can do this. First, it is recommended to use a sitting ball cover to protect your sitting ball from damage. This cover comes standard with the byAlex sitting balls. In addition, it may be nice to use a non-slip mat to prevent the sit-up ball from slipping. Personally, I have no issue with this. The sitting ball, even on a slippery surface, does not slip. Furthermore, it is also important to maintain proper air pressure in the sit-up ball. Finally, it is also important to regularly clean your sitting ball with a soft and damp cloth. You can also use a textile cleaning spray or put the cover in the washing machine occasionally. By following these steps, you can ensure that you have the best ergonomic sitting ball and enjoy your workplace to the fullest.

And in case you are wondering, you can also use the sitting ball as a balance ball or as a yoga ball