Yoga-Ball

Ein Yogaball ist ein vielseitiges Trainingsgerät, mit dem du deinen Körper stärken, dein Gleichgewicht verbessern und deine Beweglichkeit steigern kannst. Er wird auch Fitnessball genannt. Aber dieser Yogaball hier hat einen weichen Samtbezug.

Separater Bezug für Yogaball - Fitnessball - Sitzball

Separater Bezug für Yogaball - Fitnessball - Sitzball

Ab €64.90

Oatmeal Latte - Beiger Sitzball

Oatmeal Latte - Beiger Sitzball

Oatmeal Latte

Ab €90.90

Autumn in the Park - Gelber Sitzball

Autumn in the Park - Gelber Sitzball

Autumn in the Park

Ab €90.90

Raspberry Icecream - Rosa Sitzball

Raspberry Icecream - Rosa Sitzball

Raspberry Icecream

Ab €90.90

Winter Skies - Grauer Sitzball

Winter Skies - Grauer Sitzball

Winter Skies

Ab €90.90

Ma Chérie - Burgunderroter Sitzball

Ma Chérie - Burgunderroter Sitzball

Ma Chérie

€94.90

Mother Earth - Brauner Sitzball

Mother Earth - Brauner Sitzball

Mother Earth

Ab €90.90

Magnify Blue Life – Blauer Sitzball

Magnify Blue Life – Blauer Sitzball

Magnify Blue Life

Ab €90.90

Magnify Neutral Life - Beigefarbener Sitzball mit Aufdruck

Magnify Neutral Life - Beigefarbener Sitzball mit Aufdruck

Magnify Neutral Life

Ab €90.90

Misty Sea - Weicher blauer Sitzball aus Rippstoff

Misty Sea - Weicher blauer Sitzball aus Rippstoff

Misty Sea

Ab €90.90

Roses at Dawn – Weicher, rosaroter Sitzball aus Rippstoff

Roses at Dawn – Weicher, rosaroter Sitzball aus Rippstoff

Roses at Dawn

Ab €90.90

Fluffy Marshmallow - Sitzball aus Bouclé-Teddystoff

Fluffy Marshmallow - Sitzball aus Bouclé-Teddystoff

Fluffy Marshmallow

Ab €99.90

Elephant Skin - Grauer Sitzball aus Rippstoff

Elephant Skin - Grauer Sitzball aus Rippstoff

Elephant Skin

Ab €90.90

Bezug für 53 cm großen Yogaball - Fitnessball - Sitzball

Bezug für 53 cm großen Yogaball - Fitnessball - Sitzball

€59.00

Kombideal Sitzball & Balancekissen

Kombideal Sitzball & Balancekissen

€154.80

Wie benutzt man einen Yogaball?

Ein Yogaball bzw. Gymnastikball ist ein vielseitiges Trainingsgerät, mit dem du deinen Körper stärken, dein Gleichgewicht verbessern und deine Beweglichkeit steigern kannst. Es ist wichtig, die richtige Größe für den Yogaball zu wählen. Der Ball sollte groß genug sein, um dich vollständig zu umfassen, wenn du darauf sitzt. Ein Fitnessball ist normalerweise größer als ein Yogaball. Bei der Verwendung eines Yogaballs ist es wichtig, Verletzungen zu vermeiden. Sorge dafür, dass du die richtigen Körperhaltungen einnimmst und deine Muskeln richtig aufwärmst, bevor du mit dem Training beginnst. Du kannst Yogabälle auch in Kombination mit anderen Yogaübungen verwenden. Wenn du beispielsweise einen Ball unter deinen Rücken legst, während du eine bestimmte Haltung einnimmst, kann dies eine zusätzliche Herausforderung für deine Muskeln darstellen. Mit einem Yogaball kannst du also viele verschiedene Übungen machen, die dir dabei helfen, deine Beweglichkeit, Kraft und dein Gleichgewicht zu verbessern. Kombiniere es mit einer extra dicken Yogamatte für den ultimativen Komfort.

Benutze einen Yogaball bei deiner Entspannungsübung 

Ein Yogaball ist ein hervorragendes Hilfsmittel und eine Möglichkeit, um nach einem langen Tag zu entspannen. Mit einem Yogaball oder Fitnessball kannst du viele Übungen machen. Eine der wirksamsten Entspannungsmöglichkeiten besteht darin, mit dem Rücken über dem Ball zu liegen. Dies dehnt deine Wirbelsäule und hilft, Muskelverspannungen zu reduzieren. Du kannst auch deine Arme und Beine auf den Ball legen, um die Dehnung deiner Muskulatur zu stärken. Diese Übungen helfen dir dabei, deinen Körper zu entspannen und mentalen sowie physischen Stress abzubauen. Durch regelmäßiges Yoga mit dem Yogaball kannst du dein Energielevel steigern und deine allgemeine Gesundheit sowie dein Wohlbefinden verbessern.

Das ist wunderschön: ein Bezug für deinen Yogaball

Ein Yogaball ist ein unverzichtbarer Gegenstand beim Yoga, aber es ist nicht immer stylish, einen solchen Plastikball bei sich zu Hause zu haben. Glücklicherweise gibt es dafür eine Lösung: einen Bezug für deinen Yogaball. Dieser Bezug schützt deinen Yogaball vor Kratzern und Schmutz und verleiht deinem Yogaball ein schönes Aussehen. Fitnessball oder Yogaball für deine Schwangerschaft: Ob du für deine Schwangerschaft auf der Suche nach einem Yogaball, einem Fitnessball oder einem Gymnastikball bist, es sind alles unterschiedliche Wörter für dasselbe Produkt. Ein mit Luft gefüllter Kunststoff- oder PVC-Ball. Darüber ist ein schöner Veloursbezug. Das macht die byAlex-Yogabälle einzigartig. Auch nach deiner Schwangerschaft kannst du den Yogaball beispielsweise als Sitzball oder Fitnessball verwenden und damit Entspannungsübungen machen.

Gymnastikball oder Yogaball für deine Schwangerschaft

Egal, ob du für deine Schwangerschaft auf der Suche nach einem Yogaball, einem Fitnessball oder einem Gymnastikball bist, es sind alles unterschiedliche Wörter für dasselbe Produkt. Ein mit Luft gefüllter Kunststoff- oder PVC-Ball, bezogen mit einem schönen Veloursbezug. Das macht die byAlex-Yogabälle einzigartig. Auch nach deiner Schwangerschaft kannst du den Yogaball beispielsweise als Sitzball oder Fitnessball verwenden und damit Entspannungsübungen machen.

Welche verschiedenen Yogabälle gibt es bei byAlex?

Wenn du einen Yoga- oder Sitzball kaufen möchtest, bist du bei byAlex genau richtig. Dort gibt es verschiedene Yogabälle mit Stoffbezügen in unterschiedlichen Farben, wie zum Beispiel den gelben Sitzball, den grauen Sitzball, den rosafarbenen ergonomischen Sitzball und den braunen ergonomischen Sitzball in 65 cm. Aber auch in einer skandinavischen Innenausstattung macht ein Yogaball in neutralem Beige eine gute Figur. Bevorzugst du einen Yogaball mit Aufdruck? Dann schau' dir mal den blauen Yogaball oder den Ball mit einem Aufdruck kleiner Kirschen an. Wenn du deinen eigenen PVC-Fitnessball aufrüsten möchtest, kannst du bei byAlex auch einen separaten Bezug für einen Sitzball kaufen. Der Bestseller ist der gelbe Yogaball. Alle diese Yogabälle haben einen Durchmesser von 65 cm. Der Preis des Yogaballs bei byAlex hängt davon ab, für welches Modell du dich entscheidest. Du kannst einen Yogaball bei byAlex kaufen, indem du entweder über die Website eine Bestellung aufgibst oder den Ausstellungsraum in Rotterdam besuchst. Egal, ob du einen normalen Yogaball, einen 65cm-Gymnastikball oder einen speziellen Yogaball für die Schwangerschaft suchst, bei byAlex bist du genau richtig.

Wie lange kann man auf einem Yogaball sitzen?

Es ist wichtig zu wissen, wie lange man auf einem Yogaball sitzen kann. Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Yogabällen, aber der am weitesten verbreitete Sitzball ist jedoch der Standardball mit einem Durchmesser von 65 cm. Dieser Ball hat die richtige Höhe, damit eine Person mit einer Körpergröße zwischen 155 und 195 cm darauf sitzen kann. Wie lange du auf einem Sitzball sitzen kannst, hängt von deinen persönlichen Bedürfnissen und von deinem Komfortlevel ab. Wenn du den Ball für Yoga-Übungen verwendest, kannst du so lange darauf sitzen, wie du möchtest. Wenn du den Ball nur zur Linderung von Rückenschmerzen oder als zusätzliche Sitzgelegenheit nutzt, empfiehlt es sich, nicht länger als 30 bis 60 Minuten auf dem Ball zu sitzen. Du kannst auch gelegentlich Pausen einlegen, um deine Muskeln zu entspannen.

Welche Yogaballgröße benötige ich?

Die am häufigsten gestellte Frage beim Kauf eines Yogaballs ist, welche Größe benötigt wird. Um herauszufinden, welche Yogaballgröße für dich die richtige ist, ist es wichtig, deine persönliche Größe und dein Gewicht zu berücksichtigen. Für Personen mit einer Körpergröße zwischen 155 bis 190 cm ist ein Yogaball mit einem Durchmesser von 65 cm ausreichend. Dies gilt insbesondere dann, wenn du den Ball an einem Schreibtisch oder Tisch mit Standardhöhe verwendest. Weitere Informationen darüber, welcher Yogaball in welcher Länge zu welcher Tischhöhe passt, kannst du im Blog mit den häufig gestellten Fragen nachlesen. Darüber hinaus ist es wichtig zu wissen, welchem Gewicht die byAlex-Yogabälle standhalten können. Diese Bälle halten einem Gewicht von bis zu 300 kg und einem Druck von bis zu 1000 Newton stand. So kannst du dir sicher sein, dass du den richtigen Ball kaufst, an dem du lange Freude haben wirst.


Yogaball als Meditation

Das Sitzen auf einem Yogaball ist eine wirksame Möglichkeit, um deine mentale Gesundheit zu verbessern. Es handelt sich um einen Gymnastikball mit einem Durchmesser von 65 cm, den du als Meditationskissen verwenden kannst. Mit diesem Ball kannst du dich entspannen und wieder mit dir selbst in Kontakt kommen. Das Wichtigste ist, dass deine Füße den Boden berühren, damit du dich erden kannst. Yoga-Bälle sind ein wirksames Mittel zum Stressabbau. Durch die richtige Körperhaltung und den Einsatz des Balles kannst du deine Muskulatur entspannen und deinen Energiehaushalt wiederherstellen. Der Ball hilft dir auch dabei, deine Atmung zu verbessern, was ebenfalls dazu beiträgt, Stress abzubauen. Yoga-Bälle sind ein hervorragendes Mittel, um deine mentale Gesundheit zu verbessern. Sie helfen dabei, den Energiehaushalt wiederherzustellen und Stress abzubauen. Durch die richtige Körperhaltung und den Einsatz des Balls kannst du dich entspannen und wieder mehr zu dir selbst finden. Wirf gerne einen Blick auf die Meditationskissen von byAlex.


Yogaball als Schwangerschaftsball oder Geburtsball

Der Yogaball als Schwangerschaftsball oder Geburtsball ist eine innovative Möglichkeit, deinen Körper während der Geburt zu unterstützen. Seitdem ich Yogabälle herstelle und verkaufe, höre ich von verschiedenen Seiten von der Verwendung eines Geburtsballs während der Geburt. Genau genommen handelt es sich um einen normalen Yogaball oder Sitzball, der, wenn er während einer Geburt verwendet wird, als Geburtsball bezeichnet wird. Du musst dafür also nichts Neues oder Einzigartiges kaufen. Mit einem Sitzball sowie Stoffbezug von byAlex hast du alles in Einem. Mit einem Yogaball kannst du verschiedene Positionen einnehmen, die für Beckenunterstützung und Entspannung sorgen. Darüber hinaus kann der Ball auch zur Schmerzlinderung und Erleichterung der Geburt beitragen.

Excellent

trust star
4.9 out of 5 | 96 reviews
Stephanie

Beautiful website with great items! Unfortunately I had ordered the wrong item so I contacted via whatsapp, this was easy and got a quick reply. Returned the item and after receiving it the money was refunded. For a next purchase I will definitely visit this website again!

trust star
Sanne K.

Fijne winkel! Ik had een te grote bal besteld en kon hem zonder problemen omruilen voor een kleinere. Stof is prachtig en van goede, sterke kwaliteit. Goed en makkelijk contact te leggen, mail wordt snel beantwoord.

trust star
Esther B.

We have several products and are always equally happy with them. It is beautiful, boys proof, it can be played with quite a bit! The pouf was put to use right away. Fast shipping and friendly communication.

trust star
Tess B.

Super quality Very happy with it! Great service, beautiful goodies! I know how to find the site again and would recommend it to anyone.

trust star
Martin C.

Top products. Handmade and exquisite design. From mats, wobble, poufs to wallpaper. We have everything. More than highly recommended. And also a very nice and enthusiastic owner. Keep up the good work ByAlex.

trust star
Naomi B.

Super nice products. Fantastic quality. And an owner who exudes pride in her product in everything.

trust star
P. Groen

2 poefjes besteld, snel geleverd. Zijn super licht in gewicht, erg comfortabel als voetensteun en voor mijn kleinzoon om op te zitten en mee te spelen.

trust star

Top Products

Yoga Ball with Cover

A yoga ball is a versatile training tool you can use to strengthen your body, improve your balance and increase your flexibility. It is also called a fitness ball. But this one has a soft velvet cover. 

Cover for yoga ball - fitness ball - sitting ball
Save €10

Cover for yoga ball - fitness ball - sitting ball

From €64.90 Regular price €74.90

Oatmeal Latte - Beige Sitting Ball

Oatmeal Latte - Beige Sitting Ball

Oatmeal Latte

From €90.90

Autumn in the Park - Yellow Sitting Ball

Autumn in the Park - Yellow Sitting Ball

Autumn in the Park

From €90.90

Raspberry Icecream - Pink Sitting Ball

Raspberry Icecream - Pink Sitting Ball

Raspberry Icecream

From €90.90

Winter Skies - Grey Sitting Ball

Winter Skies - Grey Sitting Ball

Winter Skies

From €90.90

Ma Chérie - Burgundy Sitting Ball

Ma Chérie - Burgundy Sitting Ball

Ma Chérie

€94.90

Mother Earth - Brown Sitting Ball

Mother Earth - Brown Sitting Ball

Mother Earth

From €90.90

Magnify Blue Life - Blue Sitting Ball

Magnify Blue Life - Blue Sitting Ball

Magnify Blue Life

From €90.90

Magnify Neutral Life - Beige Sitting Ball with Print

Magnify Neutral Life - Beige Sitting Ball with Print

Magnify Neutral Life

From €90.90

Misty Sea - Soft Blue Rib Sitting Ball

Misty Sea - Soft Blue Rib Sitting Ball

Misty Sea

From €90.90

Roses at Dawn - Soft Rose Rib Sitting Ball

Roses at Dawn - Soft Rose Rib Sitting Ball

Roses at Dawn

From €90.90

Fluffy Marshmallow - Bouclé Teddy Sitting Ball

Fluffy Marshmallow - Bouclé Teddy Sitting Ball

Fluffy Marshmallow

From €99.90

Elephant Skin - Grey Rib Sitting Ball

Elephant Skin - Grey Rib Sitting Ball

Elephant Skin

From €90.90

Cover for 53 cm yoga ball - fitness ball - sitting ball

Cover for 53 cm yoga ball - fitness ball - sitting ball

€59.00

How do you use a yoga ball?

A yoga ball or balance ball is a versatile training tool you can use to strengthen your body, improve your balance and increase your flexibility. It is important to choose the right size yoga ball. The ball should be large enough to cover you completely when you sit on it. A fitness ball is usually larger than a yoga ball. When using a yoga ball, it is important to avoid injury. Make sure you adopt the correct postures and warm up your muscles properly before you start exercising. You can also use yoga balls in combination with other yoga exercises. For example, putting a ball under your back while you assume a certain posture can add an extra challenge to your muscles. So using a yoga ball, you can do many different exercises that will help you improve your flexibility, strength, and balance. Combine it with an extra thick yoga mat for ultimate comfort. 

Use a yoga ball with your relaxation exercise

A yoga ball is an excellent tool and a way to relax after a long day. You can do many exercises with a yoga ball or fitness ball. One of the most effective ways to relax is to lie with your back over the ball. This will stretch your vertebrae and help reduce muscle tension. You can also put your arms and legs on the ball to strengthen the stretching of your muscles. These exercises help you relax your body, reducing mental and physical stress. By regularly doing yoga with the yoga ball, you can increase your energy levels and improve your overall health.

This is beautiful: a cover for your yoga ball

A yoga ball is an essential item in yoga, but it is not always stylish to have such a plastic ball in your home. Fortunately, there's the solution: a cover for your yoga ball. This cover protects your yoga ball from scratches and dirt and gives your yoga ball a beautiful look. Fitness ball or yoga ball with your pregnancy: Whether you are looking for a yoga ball a fitness ball or a gym ball during your pregnancy. they are all different words for the same product. A plastic or PVC ball filled with air. Over it is a beautiful velour cover. That makes the byAlex yoga balls unique. Even after your pregnancy, you can use them to do relaxation exercises with, such as a sitting ball or fitness ball.

Gym ball or yoga ball with your pregnancy

Whether you are looking for a yoga ball a fitness ball or a gym ball during your pregnancy. they are all different words for the same product. A plastic or PVC ball filled with air. Covered with a beautiful velour cover. That makes the byAlex yoga balls unique. Even after your pregnancy, you can use them for relaxation exercises, as a sitting ball or fitness ball.

What different yoga balls are there at byAlex?

If you're looking to buy a  yoga or sitting ball, you've come to the right place at byAlex. They have different yoga balls with fabric covers in different colors, such as yellow sitting ball, gray sitting ball, pink ergonomic sitting ball, and brown ergonomic sitting bal in 65 cm. But a neutral beige yoga ball also looks great in a Scandinavian interior. Would you prefer a yoga ball with a print? Then check out the blue yoga ball or the ball with a print of little cherries. If you are looking to upgrade your own PVC fitness ball, You can also buy a separate cover for a sitting ball at byAlex. The best seller is the yellow yoga ball. All these yoga balls are 65 cm in diameter. The price of the yoga ball at byAlex depends on which type you choose. You can buy a yoga ball at byAlex by placing an order through the website or by visiting the showroom in Rotterdam. Whether you're looking for a regular yoga ball, a 65 cm gym ball or a special yoga ball for pregnancy, you've come to the right place at byAlex.

How long can you sit on a yoga ball?

It is important to know how long you can sit on a yoga ball. There are different types of yoga balls, but the most common sitting ball is the standard 65 cm ball. This ball has the right height for a person between 155 and 195 cm to sit on it. How long you may sit on a sitting ball depends on your personal needs and comfort level. If you use the ball for yoga exercises, then you may sit on it for as long as you like. If you only use the ball for back pain relief or as an extra seat, then it is recommended that you sit on the ball for no longer than 30 to 60 minutes. You can also take occasional breaks to relax your muscles.

What size yoga ball do I need?

The most frequently asked question when buying a yoga ball is what size is needed. To determine what size yoga ball you need, it is important to consider your personal height and weight. For individuals with a body height of 155 to 190 cm, a yoga ball with a diameter of 65 cm is fine. This is especially true if you are going to use the ball at a standard-height desk or table. More information about which length yoga ball fits which height of the table, you can also read in the blog with frequently asked questions. In addition, it is also important to know what weight the byAlex yoga balls can support. These balls can handle a weight of up to 300 kg and a pressure of up to 1000 Newton. This way you can be sure that you buy the right ball, which you can enjoy using for a long time.


Yoga ball as meditation

Sitting on a yoga ball is an effective way to improve your mental health. It is a gym ball with a diameter of 65 cm that you can use as a meditation cushion. By using this ball, you can relax and get back in touch with yourself. The most important thing is that your feet touch the ground so you can ground yourself. Yoga ball is an effective means of reducing stress. By adopting the right posture and using the ball, you can relax your muscles and restore your energy balance. The ball also helps you improve your breathing, which also helps reduce stress. Yoga ball is an excellent way to improve your mental health. It helps you restore your energy balance and reduce your stress. By adopting the right posture and using the ball, you can relax and become more in touch with yourself again. Feel free to take a look at the mediation poufs of byAlex. 


Yoga ball as pregnancy ball or birth ball

Yoga ball as pregnancy ball or birth ball is an innovative way to support your body during childbirth. Since I have been making and selling yoga balls, I have been hearing about the use of a birthing ball during childbirth from different quarters. Actually, it's a regular yoga ball or sitting ball, which when used during childbirth is called a birth ball. So you don't have to buy something new or unique for this. With a sitting ball with a fabric cover from byAlex, you have everything in 1. By using a yoga ball, you can adopt different positions that provide pelvic support and relaxation. In addition, the ball can also help to relieve pain and ease childbirth.

Excellent

trust star
4.9 out of 5 | 96 reviews
Stephanie

Beautiful website with great items! Unfortunately I had ordered the wrong item so I contacted via whatsapp, this was easy and got a quick reply. Returned the item and after receiving it the money was refunded. For a next purchase I will definitely visit this website again!

trust star
Sanne K.

Fijne winkel! Ik had een te grote bal besteld en kon hem zonder problemen omruilen voor een kleinere. Stof is prachtig en van goede, sterke kwaliteit. Goed en makkelijk contact te leggen, mail wordt snel beantwoord.

trust star
Esther B.

We have several products and are always equally happy with them. It is beautiful, boys proof, it can be played with quite a bit! The pouf was put to use right away. Fast shipping and friendly communication.

trust star
Tess B.

Super quality Very happy with it! Great service, beautiful goodies! I know how to find the site again and would recommend it to anyone.

trust star
Martin C.

Top products. Handmade and exquisite design. From mats, wobble, poufs to wallpaper. We have everything. More than highly recommended. And also a very nice and enthusiastic owner. Keep up the good work ByAlex.

trust star
Naomi B.

Super nice products. Fantastic quality. And an owner who exudes pride in her product in everything.

trust star
P. Groen

2 poefjes besteld, snel geleverd. Zijn super licht in gewicht, erg comfortabel als voetensteun en voor mijn kleinzoon om op te zitten en mee te spelen.

trust star

Top Products